The West Kilbride Golf Club
Course open. All buggies and trolleys allowed on the course today. (updated 03 May at 14:28)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Visiting Parties 
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 May 2022
    Juniors Spring Meeting 14:04 - 14:39  
Tue, 03 May 2022
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 09:38  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:29  
Thu, 05 May 2022
    Junior Flag Challenge 18:02 - 18:30  
Sat, 07 May 2022
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 08 May 2022
    Juniors Stableford 12:05 - 12:40  
Tue, 10 May 2022
    Society Booking (Panmure Match) 11:58 - 12:26  
    Society Booking (Redpath Bruce) 13:01 - 13:36  
Fri, 13 May 2022
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 09:38  
    Ladies Competition 13:22  
Sat, 14 May 2022
    Gents Booth Welsh Scramble 07:25 - 14:04  
Tue, 17 May 2022
    Society Booking (The Auld Hoose Golf Club) 11:30 - 12:05  
Thu, 19 May 2022
    Society Booking (McNaughton) 13:01 - 13:22  
    Junior Flag Challenge 18:02 - 18:37  
Fri, 20 May 2022
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 09:38  
    Society Booking (R Grasch) 12:05 - 12:19  
Sat, 21 May 2022
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 22 May 2022
    Ladies Sunday Medal Stand-by 13:01 - 13:22  
    Juniors Medal 13:57 - 14:32  
Thu, 26 May 2022
    Society Booking (Glasgow Dental School) 13:57 - 14:25  
Fri, 27 May 2022
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 10:13  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:50  
Sat, 28 May 2022
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Mon, 30 May 2022
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 10:13  
    Society Booking (Doughty) 11:30 - 11:51  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:50