The West Kilbride Golf Club
Gents Seniors Autumn open day. Course re opens for members at 2.30pm (updated 17 September at 07:35)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Sep 2019
    Ladies Tri-Am 08:00 - 13:43  
Tue, 03 Sep 2019
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 10:06  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:29  
    Ladies Competition 17:13  
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
    Society Booking (Williamwood Golf Club) 12:05 - 12:47  
    Society Booking (Quarriers Village) 13:08 - 13:36  
    Junior Friday Medal 16:03 - 16:31  
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
    Junior Autumn Meeting 14:04 - 14:32  
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
    Ladies Solheim Cup Comp 13:01 - 13:57  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
    Society Booking (C Gillone) 10:41 - 11:02  
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 09:52  
    Ladies Competition 13:08 - 13:15  
    Society Booking (F Robinson) 13:29 - 14:04  
    Junior Friday Medal 16:03 - 16:31  
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
    Ladies Sunday Medal 'stand-by' 13:01 - 13:08  
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
    Society Booking (Coast Golf Travel) 12:12 - 12:33  
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
    Society Booking (Kilmacolm GC Ladies Committee) 11:30 - 11:44