The West Kilbride Golf Club
Course now open. All greens are now clear. (updated 17 June at 12:27)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Visiting Parties 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    Junior Muriel MacKenzie Cup 14:04 - 14:32  
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 10:34  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:50  
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    Junior Morgan Hall Trophy 14:04 - 14:32  
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    Junior Summer Meeting 14:04 - 14:32  
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 10:13  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:50  
    Junior Spring Meeting 15:00 - 15:28  
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    Ladies Sunday Medal 12:54  
    Ladies Sunday Medal 'Stand-by' 13:01 - 13:08  
    Ladies Sunday Medal 13:15 - 13:22  
    Junior Medal 14:04 - 14:32  
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 10:34  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:50  
    Junior Mary & Arthur Cohen Cup 15:00 - 15:28  
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Gents Competition 07:25 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    Junior Stableford 12:05 - 12:33  
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    Junior Stratton & Watt Trophies: R1 10:34 - 11:02  
    Junior Stratton & Watt Trophies: R1 15:00  
    Junior Stratton & Watt Trophies: R2 15:07 - 15:28  
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    Ladies Greensome Stableford 10:34 - 10:55  
    Ladies Competition 11:02  
    Ladies Greensome Stableford 11:09 - 11:30  
    Junior 4-club Competition 15:00 - 15:28  
    Gents Captain V Vice-Captain 16:38 - 17:55