The West Kilbride Golf Club
The course is closed until further notice.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 10:34  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:50  
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    Gents Competition 07:57 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
    Junior Stableford 12:05 - 12:33  
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
    Ladies Competition 09:24 - 10:34  
    Society Booking (The Scottish BTU) 12:12 - 12:54  
    Ladies Competition 13:22 - 13:50  
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
    Gents Competition 07:57 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
    Ladies Sunday Medal 'Stand-by' 13:01 - 13:08  
    Junior Medal 14:04 - 14:32  
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
    Society Booking (Glasgow Insurance) 12:12 - 13:22  
Fri, 24 Apr 2020
    Ladies Farland Quaich 09:24 - 10:13  
    Ladies Farland Quaich 13:22 - 13:50  
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    Gents Competition 07:57 - 11:17  
    Gents Competition 12:13 - 14:29  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes 11:02 - 12:05  
    Junior Stableford 12:12 - 12:40  
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
    Ladies Competition 12:05 - 13:08  
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
    Society Booking (Glasgow Rotary) 13:29 - 13:57